Reisen Sie eminent
Entdecke deinen idealen Reisebegleiter in einem vielfältigen Sortiment

Produkte

Sparen Sie €10,00

Mine by Eminent Laptop Backpack Blue Front Side
Mine
Normaler Preis €69,00 Sonderpreis €59,00

Eminent Suitcases: Premium-Gepäckkollektion

Eminent Koffer vereinen praktische Eigenschaften mit intelligenten Zusatzfeatures. Zum einen überzeugen unsere Koffer durch ihre Strapazierfähigkeit, ihr geringes Gewicht und ihren Transportkomfort. Zum anderen sind unsere Koffer aus hochwertigen Materialien gefertigt und punkten auch durch ihr stylisches Design. Für den anspruchsvollen Geschmack bieten unsere Koffer und Reisetaschen viele einzigartige Features, darunter ein TSA-Schloss, einen Teleskopgriff und flexible Zwillingsräder, die das Reisen viel komfortabler und praktischer machen. Profitieren auch Sie von der hohen Qualität und praktischen Funktionalität unseres Reisegepäcks.

Für Ihre nächste Geschäfts- oder Urlaubsreise können Sie in unserem Onlineshop verschiedene Koffer aus folgenden Produktkategorien erwerben:

Hartgepäck

Hohe Schlagzähigkeit bei erstaunlicher Erweiterbarkeit: Unser Hartgepäck ist nicht nur besonders stabil, sondern bietet auch im Inneren maximalen Stauraum. Neben Hartgepäck in kleiner, mittlerer und großer Ausführung bieten wir auch praktische Beauty Cases an, die als Handgepäck ins Flugzeug mitgenommen werden können.

Weiches Gepäck

Softshell-Koffer sind sehr flexibel und haben aufgrund der intelligenten Materialzusammensetzung auch ein geringes Gewicht. Die meisten Soft-Side-Koffer verfügen über eine praktische Erweiterungsfunktion und sind mit extra leisen 360° Doppelrollen und einem verstellbaren Teleskopgriff ausgestattet, der in jeder Reisesituation für Rundum-Komfort sorgt.

Geschäftsfall

Unsere Business-Koffer sind die ideale Lösung für Geschäftsreisende: Sie sind nicht nur IATA-Handgepäck-konform, sondern überzeugen auch durch ihr gepolstertes Laptopfach. Außerdem verfügen sie über ein vorderes Dokumenten-/Organizer-Fach, in dem Sie Ihre Unterlagen übersichtlich und gut geschützt aufbewahren können.

Bedeutendes Gold

Genau die richtige Portion Luxus: Die Gold-Koffer zeichnen sich durch ihre extravagante Optik und ein intelligentes Layout aus. Neben dem extrem sicheren TSA-Schloss, der langlebigen 2-Netz-Trennwand und diversen Reißverschlussfächern punkten sie vor allem mit ihrem hohen Wiedererkennungswert.

Eminentes Gepäck: die perfekte Ausrüstung für deine nächste Reise

Bei der Auswahl der passenden Koffergröße sind sowohl die Dauer Ihrer Reise als auch Ihre individuellen Anforderungen an Koffer, Reisetasche oder Trolley ausschlaggebend. Nachfolgend finden Sie eine Übersicht unserer gängigsten Koffergrößen:

Größe S / Handgepäck

Koffer und Reisetaschen in Handgepäckgröße eignen sich für tagelange Reisen – zB Kurztrips, Geschäftsreisen etc.

Größe M / Mittleres Gepäck

Mittelgroße Koffer und Reisetaschen sind für Reisen bis zu einer Woche ausgelegt, jedoch nicht mehr als Handgepäck zugelassen.

Größe L / Großes Gepäck

Große Koffer und Reisetaschen bieten viel Stauraum und eignen sich für Reisen von ein bis zwei Wochen.

Größe XL / Extra großes Gepäck

Extra große Koffer und Reisetaschen sind perfekt für Reisen von zwei bis drei Wochen Dauer. Mit Versionen in XXL können Sie auch längere Reisen planen.

Hochwertige Produkte kommen mit zuverlässigem Service

Regelmäßige Tests und hohe Standards garantieren eine erstklassige Qualität unseres Reisegepäcks. Je nach Produktserie gewährt Eminent entweder 3, 5 oder 7 Jahre Herstellergarantie. Diese Informationen finden Sie in der jeweiligen Produktbeschreibung. Mit der Herstellergarantie haben Sie Anspruch auf Reparaturen durch unseren Eminent Repair Service – und das europaweit.

Travel Eminently
Discover your ideal travel companion in a diverse range

Products

Eminent Suitcases: Premium Luggage Collection

Eminent suitcases combine practical characteristics with intelligent additional features. Firstly, our suitcases impress on account of their durability, their low weight and their comfort during transport. Secondly, our suitcases are made from high-quality materials and also score points on account of their stylish design. For those with demanding tastes, our suitcases and travel bags offer many unique features including a TSA lock, a telescopic handle and flexible dual wheels that make travelling much more comfortable and practical. You can also benefit from the high quality and practical functionality of our luggage.

You can purchase various suitcases in our online shop from the following product categories for your next business or holiday trip:

Hard Luggage

High impact resistance with astonishing expansibility: Not only is our hard luggage particularly sturdy, it also offers maximum storage space on the inside. In addition to hard luggage in small, medium and large versions, we also offer practical beauty cases, which can be carried on to the plane as hand luggage.

Soft Luggage

Soft shell cases are very flexible and, due to the intelligent material composition, they also have a low weight. Most of the soft sided suitcases feature a practical expansion function and are fitted with extra-quiet 360° dual wheels and an adjustable telescopic handle, which ensures all-round comfort in every travel situation.

Business Cases

Our business suitcases are the ideal solution for business travellers: Not only are they IATA hand luggage-compliant, but they also impress with their padded laptop compartment. They also have a front document/organiser compartment in which you can keep your documents neatly arranged and well protected.

Eminent Gold

Just the right amount of luxury: The Gold suitcases set themselves apart on account of their extravagant appearance and an intelligent layout. In addition to the extremely secure TSA lock, the durable 2-net partition and various zipped compartments, they also score points with their high recognition value in particular.

Eminent luggage: the perfect equipment for your next trip

When selecting the suitable case size, both the duration of your trip and your individual requirements when it comes to a suitcase, travel bag or trolley are decisive factors. Below you will find an overview of our most popular case sizes:

Size S / Cabin Luggage

Suitcases and travel bags in a hand luggage size are suitable for trips lasting up to days – e.g. short trips, business trips etc.

Size M / Medium Luggage

Medium-sized suitcases and travel bags are designed for trips lasting up to one week, however, they are no longer permitted as hand luggage.

Size L / Large Luggage

Large suitcases and travel bags offer a great deal of storage space and are suitable for trips lasting from one to two weeks.

Size XL / Extra Large Luggage

Extra large suitcases and travel bags are perfect for trips lasting for two to three weeks. With versions in XXL, you can also plan trips for longer time.

High quality products come with reliable service

Regular tests and high standards guarantee that our luggage is of top quality, with a first-class finish. Depending on the product series Eminent provides either a 3, 5 or 7-year manufacturer’s warranty. This information can be found in the respective product description. With the manufacturer’s warranty, you are entitled to have repairs performed by our Eminent Repair Service – and this applies Europe-wide.