Notre parc industriel
Découvrez les processus et les histoires derrière une valise
Plus qu'une usine

Le parc industriel Eminent est plus qu'un espace de fabrication ordinaire que les gens associent à une usine de bagages. Eminent a investi plus de 100 millions de dollars pour combiner des espaces de bureaux, un musée sur l'histoire de nos marques, un enseignement supérieur et des espaces de loisirs pour notre communauté en un seul endroit.

Dans ce qui suit, nous vous ferons une visite virtuelle de notre nouveau parc industriel et espérons que nous pourrons bientôt vous accueillir parmi nos invités.

Un endroit pour apprendre

Musée multifonctionnel

Plus de 100 millions de dollars américains ont été investis dans la construction de notre parc industriel de 96 000 mètres carrés dans la ville natale d'Eminent, Tainan. C'est le nouveau centre d'opérations du développement de produits, de la conception à la production ainsi qu'un musée et un magasin de style de vie.

Usine de haute technologie

Le parc industriel nous a fourni l'une des installations de production les plus avancées du marché - un fleuron de l'industrie taïwanaise innovante. Cela nous garantit de surveiller la qualité et la durabilité du processus de développement et de production de chaque valise.

Exposition de dessins

Dans le parc industriel d'Eminent, vous découvrirez comment un large éventail de designs des marques détenues par Eminent sont développés ainsi que les vitrines d'autres marques produites par Eminent via une coopération OEM ou ODM à travers le monde.

Comment Eminent est venu vivre

Le parc industriel Eminent abrite l'Eminent Interactive Luggage World. Dans notre musée, les visiteurs peuvent en savoir plus sur l'histoire de notre marque et sur ce qui distingue Eminent.

Aperçu de notre processus de fabrication

Dans le monde des bagages interactifs Eminent, notre communauté et nos visiteurs peuvent découvrir comment nos produits prennent vie, comment fonctionnent les différentes machines utilisées et le développement de nos bagages depuis 1979.

Espace bricolage

Tout le monde devrait pouvoir faire ses propres bagages. Au Eminent Interactive Luggage World, nous proposons aux enfants des cours pour concevoir leurs propres valises qu'ils pourront emporter chez eux à la fin et les accompagner dans leurs futurs voyages.

Siège social mondial

Le parc industriel Eminent abrite le siège social mondial d'Eminent à partir duquel nos stratégies et opérations mondiales pour nos marques Eminent, Probeetle, Case-Star et Mine sont développées et contrôlées.

Notre maison mondiale

Le parc industriel Eminent abrite le siège social mondial d'Eminent à partir duquel nos opérations mondiales pour nos marques Eminent, Probeetle, Case-Star et Mine sont contrôlées. En même temps, il abrite nos bureaux de recherche et de conception dans lesquels sont développés les produits de nos clients OEM et nos propres produits.

Découvrir nos produits

Le parc industriel Eminent abrite le plus grand magasin Eminent jamais construit. L'Eminent Lifestyle Store offre la plus large sélection de produits Eminent disponibles. En même temps, il sert d'exemple vivant pour la conception de nos magasins internationaux.

Planifiez votre visite

Où peux-tu nous trouver!

Retrouvez-nous sur :

N° 1, section 2, route sud de Zhongzheng
District de Guiren, 711 ville de Tainan
Taïwan

En savoir plus sur Eminent

Notre fondateur

Dick M. Hsieh est le fondateur et PDG d'Eminent. De la coopération avec les clients OEM à un stade initial au lancement de sa propre marque Eminent, la valise n'est pas seulement un produit ou un objet pour Dick, mais le compagnon de sa grande passion et de ses efforts pendant plus de 40 ans.

Apprendre encore plus
Notre histoire

La passion et la perfection sont inscrites dans les gènes d'Eminent depuis sa création en 1979. Après 40 ans de recherche et d'innovation pionnières, Eminent s'est imposé comme le premier fabricant, concepteur et détaillant mondial de bagages et autres produits de voyage de premier ordre.

Apprendre encore plus
Nos marques

Eminent croit vraiment en l'unicité de chaque individu dans ce monde. C'est pourquoi nous diversifions et personnalisons nos gammes de produits afin que vous puissiez toujours choisir ce qui vous correspondra à votre goût unique. D'Eminent, Probeetle, Case Star à Mine, chaque marque de chez nous a son style spécial pour correspondre à diverses préférences.

Apprendre encore plus
Notre Qualité

La plupart des marques ne produisent pas leurs propres bagages et sous-traitent leur production. Cela a souvent une influence sur la qualité et le prix. Chez Eminent, vous achetez directement auprès du fabricant afin que vous n'ayez pas à faire de compromis sur la qualité pour obtenir des bagages abordables. Nous avons 35 tests de qualité pour sauvegarder notre standard de qualité.

Apprendre encore plus

Our Industrial Park
Discover the processes and stories behind a suitcase
Investing in the future

Protecting our natural world and social empowerment is more important today than ever. Within the scope of an unprecedented modernisation procedure, Eminent has created a new industrial park that is based on low-carbon technologies and the use of environmentally friendly energy, as well as bringing sustainable and social concepts to the local community to expore more about luggage manufacturing innovation for people travelling on a new era.

Multi-functional Museum

More than 100 million US dollars were invested into the construction of our industrial park of 96,000 square meters in Eminent’s city of birth – Tainan. It is the new centre of operations from product development, design to production as well as museum and lifestyle store.

High-tech Factory

The industrial park has provided us with one of the most advanced production facilities on the market – a flagship of innovative Taiwanese industry. This ensures us to monitor the quality and sustainability of the development and production process of every suitcase.

Exhibition of Designs

In the Eminent industrial park you will get to know how a wide range of designs from the brands owned by Eminent are developed as well as the showcases of other brands produced by Eminent through OEM or ODM cooperation across the world.

History of Eminent

The Eminent industrial park is particularly the home to the Eminent Interactive Luggage World. In our museum, visitors can find out more about the history of our brand, the iconic Eminent collections from the past decades and newest tech and design trends in the travel industry.

Manufacturing Process

During the visit to the museum, you will get to know how our products come to live including material, components, production process, technology, packaging etc. Through this journey, you can also get further insights about how to self assess the quality of a suitcase.

DIY Space

Everyone should be able to make their own luggage. At the Eminent Interactive Luggage World, we offer classes for children to design their own suitcases which they can take home at the end and accompany them on their future trips.

Global Headquarter

The Eminent Industrial Park is the home to the global Eminent headquarter from where our worldwide strategies and operations for our brands Eminent, Probeetle, Case-Star and Mine are developed and controlled.

Sustainable Development

As a sustainable company, Eminent’s focus is on both its own business as well as our responsibility to support our society. We truly care about individual development of our employees. We are constantly providing inhouse and external training to our employees and launching cooperation with external technological experts, designers and business elites so that all of our Eminent teams are staying up to date and ready to go for new challenges.

Meanwhile, Eminent has established many sponsorships to research institutions, universities and charities to help inspire innovation and bring care to vulnerable groups in society.

 

Lifestyle Store

The Eminent Industrial Park features the largest Eminent store ever built. The Eminent lifestyle store offers the widest selection of all Eminent products available. Our inhouse staff and experts from different teams provide personal consultation of product design, functionality and after sale service which serve your needs.

You will always be able to find our newest collection, classic models here. Meanwhile, every end of the season or holiday time, we will have special promotions when you can get the best price of your favourite Eminent products.

Schedule your visit

Where you can find us!

Find us at:

No. 1, Section 2, Zhongzheng South Road
Guiren District, 711 Tainan City
Taiwan

Find More About Eminent

Our Founder

Dick M. Hsieh is the founder and CEO of Eminent. From reaching cooperation with OEM customers at a very initial stage to launching his own brand Eminent, suitcase is not only a product or an object to Dick, but a companion of his great passion and efforts through more than 40 years.

Learn More
Our History

Passion and perfection have been in Eminent’s genes since it was created in 1979. After 40 years of pioneering research and innovation, Eminent has established itself as the leading global manufacturer, designer and retailer of first-rate luggage and other travel products.

Learn More
Our Brands

Eminent truly believes the uniqueness of every individual in this world. That’s why we diversify and customize our product ranges so that you can always choose what will fit you with your unique taste. From Eminent, Probeetle, Case Star to Mine, each brand from us has its special style to correspond diverse preferences.

Learn More
Our Quality

Most brands do not produce their own luggage and they outsource their production. This often has an influence on the quality and the price. At Eminent you purchase directly from the manufacturer so that you do not have to make compromises on the quality to get affordable luggage. We have 35 quality tests to safeguard our quality standard.

Learn More